A community of mothers in and around Burlington, MA

Kids Kabin news for January

Hi everyone,

I hope everyone had a happy holiday season. As some of you may know, the Kid’s Kabin has been closed due to water and heat issues. I have been assured by the rec department that both issues have  been resolved.  The Kabin will be open again on Monday’s and Fridays starting Friday 1/21. I wil post the meetups on the calander. 

Also, I am looking for volunteers to open the Kabin on friday 2/4, friday 2/18 and monday the 7th. Please let me know if you are interested and I will post it on meetup. The kabin will be closed the week of 2/21- school vacation week.

Thank you. 

-Laurie Zembeck

Leave a Reply

